Link to NRM Gateway Homepage  Link to public outreach items for Corps visitors  Link to Lake Discovery  Link to Recreation  Link to Environmental Compliance  Link to Environmental Stewardship  Link to Partners  Link Ideas
 Link to News/Current Events  Link to People  Link to Forums  Link to Learning  Link to GETS  Link to Tools  Link to Recent Gateway additions and archive of past postings  Link to Submissions  Link to Gateway Index and Search Engine  Description of tabs and contact information
NRM Gateway Initiative Working Group Banner

NRM Gateway Development Team

    A team established to guide the on-going development of the NRM Gateway

    Name PDT Position/Title Email
    Scott Strotman CECW-CO Proponent James.S.Strotman@usace.army.mil
    Kathleen Perales Project Leader Kathleen.Perales@usace.army.mil
    Virginia L. Dickerson Website Developer Virginia.L.Dickerson@usace.army.mil
    Kent Dunlap RLAT Chair Kent.Dunlap@usace.army.mil
    Brent Cossette SAT Chair Brent.J.Cossette@usace.army.mil
    Bonnie F. Bryson Recreation Gateway Technical Coordinator Bonnie.F.Bryson@usace.army.mil
    Lori Brewster Recreation Technical Coordinator Lori.A.Brewster2@usace.army.mil
    Angie Huebner Environmental Stewardship Technical Coordinator Angie.L.Huebner@usace.army.mil
    John Coho Environmental Compliance Technical Coordinator John.W.Coho@usace.army.mil
    Heather Burke Partnerships Technical Coordinator Heather.D.Burke@usace.army.mil
    Michelle Frobose Park Ranger CoP Advocate Michelle.T.Frobose@usace.army.mil

 
  • Home
  • At a Glance
  • Background
  • Awards
  • Correspondence
  • How to Get Involved
  • NRM Gateway Development Team
  • Content Development
  • Content SMEs
  • Gateway To Go
  • List of Current SMEs
  • Job Descriptions
  • Gateway Principles
  • Headquarters' Perspective
  • Gateway PMP
  • Graphics
  • CoP Questions
  • Utilization
  • CoP Functions on the Gateway
  • Corps Lakes Gateway Initiative
  • Policy & Procedures
  • How to Cite
  • Presentations
  • References
  •