Navigate to Select Lake or Project  Navigate to Select State  Navigate to Select Activity  Skip navigation header
 US Army Corps of Engineers Logo  Corps Lakes Title  Corps Lakes Title
 Link to CorpsLakes Home  Activity Photo  Activity Photo
Over 400 lakes in 43 states!      Corps Lakes Facebook   Corps Lakes Instagram   Corps Lakes Pinterest   Corps Lakes YouTube
Partnerships in Natural Resources Management

 Partnership Photos

Each Division office has a Natural Resources Management staff person assigned to work with Corps natural resource employees and partners, as well as a member on the national Partnership Advisory Committee (listed below), whose job is to provide assistance in overcoming partnership barriers and promoting partnership activities.

Within each Division, there are anywhere from four to seven Districts, for a total of 38 within the United States. The highest authority in each District is the Division Commander (typically a Colonel or Lieutenant Colonel), who reports to the Division Commander. Each District office has a Natural Resources Management staff person assigned to work with Corps natural resource employees and partners at the 404 lakes and river projects throughout their Districts.

Division/District POC Phone Number Email Address
Great Lakes & Ohio River Division Allison Walker 615-736-7988 allison.h.walker@usace.army.mil
Mississippi Valley Division Stacy Sigman 501-767-2101 Stacy.C.Sigman@usace.army.mil
North Atlantic Division Ron Woodall 978-318-8595 Ronald.a.woodall@usace.army.mil
Northwestern Division Heath Kruger 816-389-2183 heath.r.kruger@usace.army.mil@usace.army.mil
South Atlantic Division Miriam Fleming 706-334-2044 Miriam.J.Fleming@usace.army.mil
South Pacific Division Taylor Saia 209-772-1343 taylor.q.johnson@usace.army.mil
Southwestern Division Jason Knight 918-669-7406 Jason.m.knight@usace.army.mil

 

Event Photo

Event Photo

Improvements Photo

Partnerships Photo
 Link to Corps Lakes Home  

Privacy and Security Notice
Technical Problems